Committee Meetings

    • Tue, October 22, 2019
    • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    • Zoom

    Advocacy Committee meets the 4th Tuesday of each month at 5pm via Zoom. 

    We are looking for new team members to help with Advocacy. If you'd like to be a part of this great team, please contact Rob Hertert @ robert.hertert@gmail.com.

    • Wed, October 23, 2019
    • 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    • Google Hangout

    Bi-monthly meeting of the Tech Committee. Meets the 2nd & 4th Wednesdays of the month at 1pm.

    We are looking for new team members to help us get the Host2Host word out. If you'd like to be a part of this great team, please contact Rob Hertert @ robert.hertert@gmail.com.

    • Mon, October 28, 2019
    • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    • Zoom

    Monthly Host2Host Board of Directors meeting. Meets the 4th Monday of each month @ 4pm via Zoom.

    • Thu, November 07, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
    • Zoom

    Monthly meeting of the Meet-Up Committee. The Meetup Committee meets the 1st Thursday of every month at noon. Would you like to join the team? Please contact Debi Hertert @ info@host2host.org if you are interested in joining or want to learn more about this team. 

    • Fri, January 17, 2020
    • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • TBD

    Quarterly meeting of the Communications Committee. Generally meets the 3rd Friday @ noon.

    We are looking for new team members to help us get the Host2Host word out. If you'd like to be a part of this great team, please contact Alan Colley @ ar.colley@gmail.com.

Past meetings

Fri, October 18, 2019 H2H Website Refresh Task Force
Mon, October 14, 2019 H2H Membership Committee Meeting
Wed, October 09, 2019 H2H Tech Committee Meeting
Fri, October 04, 2019 H2H Communications Committee Meeting
Thu, October 03, 2019 H2H Meet-Up Committee Meeting
Tue, September 24, 2019 H2H Advocacy Committee Meeting
Mon, September 23, 2019 H2H Board of Directors Meeting
Mon, September 09, 2019 H2H Membership Committee Meeting
Thu, September 05, 2019 H2H Meet-Up Committee Meeting
Tue, August 27, 2019 H2H Advocacy Committee Meeting
Mon, August 26, 2019 H2H Board of Directors Meeting
Mon, August 12, 2019 H2H Membership Committee Meeting
Thu, August 01, 2019 H2H Meet-Up Committee Meeting
Tue, July 23, 2019 H2H Advocacy Committee Meeting
Mon, July 22, 2019 H2H Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, July 09, 2019 H2H Meet-Up Committee Meeting
Mon, July 08, 2019 H2H Membership Committee Meeting
Mon, June 24, 2019 H2H Board of Directors Meeting
Mon, June 10, 2019 H2H Membership Committee Meeting
Thu, June 06, 2019 H2H Meet-Up Committee Meeting
Mon, June 03, 2019 H2H Communications Committee Meeting
Wed, May 22, 2019 H2H Board of Directors Meeting
Mon, May 13, 2019 H2H Membership Committee Meeting
Mon, May 06, 2019 H2H Communications Committee Meeting
Thu, May 02, 2019 H2H Meet-Up Committee Meeting
Tue, April 23, 2019 H2H Advocacy Committee Meeting
Mon, April 22, 2019 H2H Board of Directors Meeting
Mon, April 15, 2019 H2H Membership Committee Meeting
Wed, April 10, 2019 H2H Communications Committee Meeting
Thu, April 04, 2019 H2H Meet-Up Committee Meeting
Thu, April 04, 2019 H2H Tech Committee Meeting
Tue, April 02, 2019 H2H Advocacy Committee Meeting
Mon, March 25, 2019 H2H Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, March 07, 2019 H2H Meet-Up Committee Meeting
Tue, February 26, 2019 H2H Advocacy Committee Meeting
Mon, February 25, 2019 H2H Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, February 19, 2019 H2H Birthday Party Planning Meeting
Thu, February 07, 2019 H2H Meet-Up Committee Meeting
Tue, February 05, 2019 H2H Birthday Party Planning Meeting
Tue, January 29, 2019 H2H Advocacy Committee Meeting
Tue, January 29, 2019 H2H Birthday Party Planning Meeting
Mon, January 28, 2019 H2H Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, January 22, 2019 H2H Birthday Party Planning Meeting
Fri, January 18, 2019 H2H Tech Committee Meeting
Wed, January 09, 2019 H2H Communications Committee Meeting
Tue, January 08, 2019 H2H Meet-Up Committee Meeting
Mon, January 07, 2019 H2H Board of Directors
Wed, December 19, 2018 H2H Tech Committee Meeting
Mon, December 17, 2018 H2H Membership Committee Meeting
Tue, December 11, 2018 H2H Founders Retreat
Tue, December 11, 2018 H2H Meet-Up Committee Meeting
Wed, November 28, 2018 H2H Tech Committee Meeting
Mon, November 26, 2018 H2H Board of Directors
Mon, November 19, 2018 H2H Membership Committee Meeting
Wed, November 14, 2018 H2H Communications Committee Meeting
Wed, November 14, 2018 H2H Meet-Up Committee Meeting
Mon, October 29, 2018 H2H Board of Directors
Mon, October 08, 2018 H2H Board of Directors
Mon, August 27, 2018 H2H Board of Directors
Mon, July 23, 2018 H2H Board of Directors
Mon, June 25, 2018 H2H Board of Directors
Tue, May 22, 2018 H2H Board of Directors
Mon, April 16, 2018 H2H Board of Directors
Tue, March 20, 2018 H2H Board of Directors
© 2019 by Host2Host.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software